Men’s Country Fixtures

NCIB Mens League – 2012/2013 07/11/2012
Div 1
Sat 6 Oct Acle ‘A’ v Gallow ‘A’
Fri 12 Oct Gallow ‘A’ v Norfolk B.C.’A’
Sat 27 Oct Pentney ‘A’ v Gallow ‘A’
Sat 8 Dec Gallow ‘A’ v Wymondham ‘A’
Fri 14 Dec Gallow ‘A’ v County Arts ‘A’
Sat 19 Jan Lynnsport ‘A’ v Gallow ‘A’
Sat 26 Jan Lakeside ‘A’ v Gallow ‘A’
Sat 2 Feb Gallow ‘A’ v Acle ‘A’
Fri 8 Feb Norfolk B.C. ‘A’ v Gallow ‘A’
Sat 16 Feb Gallow ‘A’ v Pentney ‘A’
Sat 2 Mar Wymondham ‘A’ v Gallow ‘A’
Fri 15 Mar County Arts ‘A’ v Gallow ‘A’
Sat 23 Mar Gallow ‘A’ v Lynnsport ‘A’
Sat 13 Apr Gallow ‘A’ v Lakeside ‘A’
Div 4
Sat 6 Oct Gallow ‘B’ v Browston ‘B’
Sat 20 Oc County Arts ‘C’ v Gallow ‘B’
Sat 3 Nov Gallow ‘B’ v Norfolk B.C. ‘C’
Sat 10 Nov Wymondham ‘B’ v Gallow ‘B’
Sat 17 Nov Dereham ‘B’ v Gallow ‘B’
Sat 1 Dec Gallow ‘B’ v Diss ‘B’
Sat 8 Dec Browston ‘B’ v Gallow ‘B’
Sat 15 Dec Gallow ‘B’ v Pentney ‘B’
Sat 26 Jan Gallow ‘B’ v County Arts ‘C’
Sat 2 Feb Norfolk B.C. ‘C’ v Gallow ‘B’
Sat 9 Feb Gallow ‘B’ v Wymondham ‘B’
Sat 23 Feb Gallow ‘B’ v Dereham ‘B’
Sat 23 Mar Diss ‘B’ v Gallow ‘B’
Sat 6 Apr Pentney ‘B’ v Gallow ‘B’
Denny Cup/Plate
Sat 20 Oct Cup 1st Round
Sat 3 Nov Cup 2nd Round Plate 1st Round
Sat 17 Nov Cup 3rd Round Plate 2nd Round
Sat 1 Dec Cup 4th Round Plate 3rd Round
Sat 15 Dec Cup 5th Round Plate 4th Round
Sat 19 Jan Cup/Plate Quarter-Finals
Sat 13 Apr Cup Semi-Finals & Final
Sun 14 Apr Plate Semi-Finals & Final
Liberty Trophy
Sat 10 Nov 1st Round
Sat 24 Nov 2nd Round
Sat 12 Jan Quarter-Finals
Sat 9 Mar Semi-Finals
Sun 7 Apr Final